Commission Meetings


  • 9 a.m.
  • Monday and Thursday
  • Commissioners Chambers
    Administration Building, Second Floor
    321 N. Main St., Ste. 2
    Perryville, MO 63775
  • Phone: (573) 547-4242

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
View All Agendas

Minutes are available following approval at the subsequent meeting.
View All Minutes


  • Mike Sauer Presiding Commissioner
  • Jay Wengert, First District Commissioner
  • James L. Sutterer, Second District Commissioner
  • Jared Kutz, County Clerk